Contact Us Banner

Contact Us

For all general inquiries please contact us at info@experiencecamps.org or (833) 226-7385.

Mailing Address

Experience Camps
P.O. BOX 5121
Westport, CT 06881

Leadership

Sara Deren – Chief Experience Officer – sara@experiencecamps.org

Lexie Radwan – Chief Operations Officer – lexie@experiencecamps.org

Brie Overton – Chief Clinical Officer – brie@experiencecamps.org

Kim Pucci – Chief Development Officer – kim@experiencecamps.org

Jesse Moss – Volunteer and Communications Manager – jesse@experiencecamps.org

Martin Skelton – National Program Manager – martin@experiencecamps.org

Margo Karp – Events Manager – margo@experiencecamps.org

Gayle Smotherman – Program Associate – gayle@experiencecamps.org

Thomas DiGuglielmo – Development Manager – thomas@experiencecamps.org

Camp Staff

Georgia

Ashley Laughlin – Girls Program Director – ashley@experiencecamps.org

Mikey Goldman – Boys Program Director – mikey@experiencecamps.org

California

Martha Straus – Girls Program Director – martha@experiencecamps.org

Eli Asch – Boys Program Director – eli@experiencecamps.org

Cathy Spear – Girls Clinical Director – cathy@experiencecamps.org

Jay Clayton – Boys Clinical Director – jay@experiencecamps.org

Pennsylvania

Katie Luther – Girls Program Director – katie@experiencecamps.org

Jordan Rosenberg – Boys Program Director – jrose@experiencecamps.org

Jenna Wolfson – Girls Clinical Director – jenna@experiencecamps.org

Dan Wolfson – Boys Clinical Director – dan@experiencecamps.org

Maine

Ashley Laughlin – Girls Program Director – ashley@experiencecamps.org

Josh Hahn – Boys Program Director – josh@experiencecamps.org

Jenna Wolfson – Girls Clinical Director – jenna@experiencecamps.org

Molly Giorgio – Boys Clinical Director – molly@experiencecamps.org

Michigan

Ilana Lerman – Girls Program Director – ilana@experiencecamps.org

Lee Zucker – Boys Program Director – lee@experiencecamps.org